Sort:  

I wonder how many people are self aware enough to choose option #5. An old girlfriend of mine just did that and frankly it was shocking given what a SM butterfly she was.

The tide may be turning against Facebook, finally.

Special snowflakes seeking validation on FB do my nut in!!

Good post and nice picture, I like this post. @naz722

Why are u deactivating your account ??

Steemin' on baby! :)

I also use face book. It very popular!

There's not enough space to explain - or time!

Correct Andy.

How people get more than 500 upvote what is logic please tell me @mindhunter

I would keep it to share my steemit results there!

And gouge more revenue from me?? ... no way Hosea!! :D

haha mate, I jumped off that bandwagon a looong time ago. your time will thank you later.

Thanks Donnie :)

No problem. Hey is there a way to pm you? I found something you might find humorous considering a chat we had on your previous posts haha

My Steemit.chat handle is: chat_mindhunter :)

Chat is useful on FB but otherwise what a load of bullsh*t.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85