Something Very Special Happened On Steemit Today: A Human (@mindhunter) Replaced A Bot (@cheetah) At The Top Of The Post Count Rankings On Steemit!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

GO HUMANITY!! We have reclaimed our crown back from the bots! As of this morning I have overtaken @cheetah to grab the #1 Post Count spot on Steemit!!

Thank you all my fellow Steemians who helped me attain this Herculean task to overhaul the @cheetah!!

So, just me and the clear blue sky above now ....

Special thanks goto: @jlufer / @karenb54 / @liliana.duarte / @ericvancewalton / @merej99 / @marialin / @missbinky / @stellabelle and @radioactivities for all their support.

It was indeed a hard task overhauling @cheetah, but I finally made it!

So, to the 9000th post I must go ....

I love you all ... enjoy SteemFest if your reading this post there! ... do have a beer on humanity ... and a pancake and a smoke too! :)

STEEM ON!

@mindhunter with 100% S-T-A-M-I-N-A!! (All human - no silicon!)

P.S. To view the current Post Count positions see:

http://steemwhales.com/?p=1&s=posts

Sort:  

That's awesome. Good job man I know it was our goal for a while. Stay up there.

@solarguy I will do my best to keep that @cheetah thing ejected from the #1 top spot I promise!

YES!!

Humans - 1!

Robots - 928372934293.........

...

:'(

Ha ha! Excellent scoreline going on there ... v.quirky ... just the way I like it ... BTW my 1 is actually 1.000000000000001 (for pure accuracy!) ;)

there's just been a lot of discussion on this recently. feels like we're almost at the point where they beat us at everything. they beat us at "go" this year, and that was the last (and most complex) human game. and recently they started beating us at foozball -___- what will we have left???

@mindhunter leads the Braveheart resistance against the silicon! The Bots Basher!!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.72 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations, @mindhunter! You are a human with stamina and dedication to their mission. Build up that lead while you can. As new people join Steemit, that cheetah will get a burst of energy. I do value the work of the cheetah, but I enjoy your comments and presence a lot more! Here's to your great Steemit future!

@haphazard-hstead ALWAYS be the best Steemit ambassador that you can be! Cheers! #CheetahEata

I will raise a glass to your brilliance well done and thank you for the mention its been a pleasure following/stalking you :)

We shall all gloat over the cheetah's death tonight! ;)

We shall celebrate his downfall :)

... tonight I will devour 100 bottles of Cheetah lager! ... HIC!

You now need to keep the lead, grind him into the dirt :)

He seems to go really quiet, then work away in long bursts! V.strange behaviour ... as the number of users drop on Steemit so does his activity!

Maybe he's sleeping or hiding

He sure as hell ain't shitting! A tough gig for a nano-metre of silicon ;)

No want multiple cheetahs running about!

Cheetahs are cats, sly bugas. watch your back

... Erm! ... that's where you come in :)

You had better start throwing some bait about

... best stay at my back ... too much trouble up front! LOL!

I'm behind you, I'll jump in if he pounces lol

He truly is behind me now, so be ready OK ;)

Keep making comments everywhere, you will need a couple hundred lead as he might make it up when your sleeping

I guarantee he'll wake up horny and hyperactive as hell when I partake of the land of slumber soon ... Zzzzzzz ....

He will spawn every where , we can't let him take the lead again

I darted the crafty bugger with contraceptive - that is one safe pussy now! Ha ha!

I'm ready, bring it on :)

I'm up 90+ posts at the moment, so were just fine for now :))

Maybe you could consider silicon.
Shared on twitter
Could this be a new challenge for me...

Steem_Land Steemland.com tweeted @ 12 Nov 2016 - 13:59 UTC

Special On Steemit Today: A Human (@mindhunter) Replaced A Bot (@cheetah) At The Top Of The Post Count Rankings!!
steem.link/3CH58

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

HAH STUPID ROBOT, YOU JUST GOT TRICKED INTO BETRAYING YOUR OWN RACE!

Wouldn't it be funny if @cheetah turned up at this post - maybe I should lay some @cheetah bait??

Maybe I should insert a P.P.S. EDIT with some kinda Wikipedia article to ensnare him! Ha ha!

i dunno...i mean, that'd just be giving him another post 0_0

(excellent mockage of the bots BTW! LMAO!)

Excellent tweet! Thank you. The @mindhunter organic brain now overtakes those silicon cores!!

I have always strongly disliked that rabid cat. Amazing accomplishment. Congrats!

I can assure you that its steaks taste delicious at the Steemit BBQ :))

@mindhunter is a silicon free-zone! No cores or i7-CPUs here!

hahaha, so, now you are cheetahunter

No my friend ... now I'm @BBQcheetaheater :))

I knew it would make you smile :)

(its got a rhythm to it that @BBQcheetaheater!! Ha ha!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67