Sort:  

We shall all gloat over the cheetah's death tonight! ;)

We shall celebrate his downfall :)

... tonight I will devour 100 bottles of Cheetah lager! ... HIC!

You now need to keep the lead, grind him into the dirt :)

He seems to go really quiet, then work away in long bursts! V.strange behaviour ... as the number of users drop on Steemit so does his activity!

Maybe he's sleeping or hiding

He sure as hell ain't shitting! A tough gig for a nano-metre of silicon ;)

No want multiple cheetahs running about!

Cheetahs are cats, sly bugas. watch your back

... Erm! ... that's where you come in :)

You had better start throwing some bait about

... best stay at my back ... too much trouble up front! LOL!

I'm behind you, I'll jump in if he pounces lol

He truly is behind me now, so be ready OK ;)

Keep making comments everywhere, you will need a couple hundred lead as he might make it up when your sleeping

I guarantee he'll wake up horny and hyperactive as hell when I partake of the land of slumber soon ... Zzzzzzz ....

He will spawn every where , we can't let him take the lead again

I darted the crafty bugger with contraceptive - that is one safe pussy now! Ha ha!

I'm ready, bring it on :)

I'm up 90+ posts at the moment, so were just fine for now :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68