Sort:  

U.J. back on the rise haha Crazy markets! Every time I see negative news, it goes the opposite way. I had to make a U-turn now targeting 112 + Max Leverage(200) . I keep my eye on it so, I will win ;)

Yup! 60 pips up @$250! #pipsnavigator :)

Nice! I'm using only $20 with 200 X. Funny as I was talking to a guy over@TradingView while we were both going SHORT and I had told him that I got out as I started to see the 4hr. chart making a U-turn. He told me to be careful & to stick with your plan. I made the U-turn before you shooting the vid of you getting into the trade and I was @200X heading up. But, I changed my mind as I was thinking of what that guy was saying SMH
Had I stayed in my position going LONG with that 200 X, I would have been well over $200 ha!
Again, nice trade ;)

Bigger account sizes make ALL the difference. Period. I would not trade without them. I'd do something else.

Yeah but when you play with 200 X it's like having Big M0ney!
That's my little secret ;)
Had I played my cards right instead of listening to others last week, I would have turned $15 into $300 +. Believe it or not! It's how I play and the only way I can play right now until I get back on my feet.

Had I played my cards right ... that is quickly becoming your forex phrase dude! City traders say no to your job application! LOL!

Ya will learn when I start making vids. Don't worry about me, it didn't take me 10 + years to learn this game lol I already told ya my story, I'm simply playing with small money right now so, no need to show off. I made $400 awhile back for my son to buy him a 3Ds and that was from me using only $20? What are you talking about!
I'm just having a hard time getting back to my $1000 account due to distractions is all! You can learn something from me and you and others who listen, will!

OK Boss :) Can't wait to see your first vids ... I'll RS the first one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33