Sort:  

No. No hiding my little 🐳 Break out of that shell. Speak from the heart like you always do. Fearless. Hahaha sound familiar. Want a tomato? 🍅 Or cherry 🍒

I just had a fresh tomato pizza for lunch, so lets make it cherry lody instead [lody = ice cream in Polish!]

I know what you had. I was watching from the astral plane 👁👀 with my alien eyes haha. Today is going to be a nutty day. I can feel it.

I think those alien eyes are watching indeed! After my fresh tomato pizza lunch at the best pizzeria in town, I went to buy some nutty chocolate! Yum yum! Yup! It's gonna be a nutty day alright!!

looks yummy :)

For lunch I had pizza, ice cream and chocolate = vacation food :) Thank God you didn't do a health article today and make me feel bad! LOL!

Lol

Currently engaged in a mass meme war with wri ... I hope your day is going more productively ;) Your doing well on Steeming on ... keep going my sexy friend ... you've learnt a lot of the ropes here now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42