The Steemit Daily Dose: @mindhunter Discusses Steem Within The Top #10 Cryptocurrency Market Caps.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

Hopefully the rise in price will attract investors looking for their next crypto investment who aren't currently Steemians.
I ended up here through the currency so it's going to happen to others.
Cheers for the update. I hope you're predictions are close to the mark.

Agreed Percy. I think a lot of this new money is investors on Bittrex etc. as the Steem price moves up.

Another interesting post again this morning thank you.
Your comment about making the top 10 for Christmas made me smile, always a good aspiration.
Taking your advise and off to write some post. Steem on :)

Steem on Kathie and we'll all get our wish for Xmas :-)

Thanks for video
you are right steem need correction ( $2 )
and I agree with you will not go to $1.50 for now

Agreed! $2 is good @lordoftruth - I'll take that!! :)

(cough) $ 2.367124725 right now

Steem on fire
May will be small correction
But I think , Soon will see new top

Nice update @mindhunter! Thank you!

Thanks for watching as always @rymlen :)

... a new top is rising like you say ... I see it ... when will this correction come??

No correction for now .. I think .. kristen stewart waitting you mate .. she need like .. hahah
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lordoftruth/steemit-and-celebrities-14-kristen-stewart-steemit-on-fire-will-see-new-top-soon

Keep me posted ;)

If you do not vote my post .. Steemit will go down.. heheh
Hurry up , vote and keep steemit up

Only 1 post today
What you doing !!

2 posts since midnight ... 3rd one coming soon :)

I will wait for the 3rd .. will read and I will go to bed as usually

Sounds like a plan ... not be long!!

Waitting

Great video🐥 Look at that dimple on the thumbnail how could you not watch this😀 If you are right and by July we break the all time high it will be a celebration 🍾

Those dimples are tricky customers to hide ;-')

No. No hiding my little 🐳 Break out of that shell. Speak from the heart like you always do. Fearless. Hahaha sound familiar. Want a tomato? 🍅 Or cherry 🍒

I just had a fresh tomato pizza for lunch, so lets make it cherry lody instead [lody = ice cream in Polish!]

I know what you had. I was watching from the astral plane 👁👀 with my alien eyes haha. Today is going to be a nutty day. I can feel it.

I think those alien eyes are watching indeed! After my fresh tomato pizza lunch at the best pizzeria in town, I went to buy some nutty chocolate! Yum yum! Yup! It's gonna be a nutty day alright!!

looks yummy :)

For lunch I had pizza, ice cream and chocolate = vacation food :) Thank God you didn't do a health article today and make me feel bad! LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48