Sort:  

Yeah I'm learning. Thank you so much for your kindness and humility to teach me. How much steempower can be a good starting point?

A good target for you is 500 Steem Power Patrick. You are representing Africa here, so you need to steem hard my friend!

Yeah its quite a longway to go but I guess if I make it, other africans will also make it because of me and Steemit will be a strong community dominating every continent and bringing all people to one awesome cause

You are our amabassdor for Steemit there Patrick - I know you will take care of the Steemit business :) Good man.

Yeah. I hope many people here will join steemit because of me. Thanks too for the tip you sent me

I need to keep you Steemin' on Patrick! No worries my friend :)

Thanks so much. I hope I will do the same to others too

Steem on Patrick! Do enjoy my Daily Dose today brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70