Sort:  

So my instinct to trade SBD to BTC right now is a good instinct?

Because SBD just keeps falling, and I missed out on trading it for $2.22 USD per $1 SBD due to having account creation issues.

So my instinct to trade SBD to BTC right now is a good instinct?

A very good instinct!

You don't know how much of a relief that is to hear.

Trying to navigate this whole thing really hurts my head.

Thanks so much for telling me!

No problem @novaatebatman - cryptos can hurt your head during the learning process, but once your up to speed you'll be just fine :)

Thanks for understanding, lol.

I wish they made a "Cryptocurrency Guide for Extra Stupid Dummies" or something. I could really use that right now.

Blockchain is such a new technology, so we have to write the guides ourselves!

Yep. But most of the guides I read just end up confusing me more. I really wish there was just a really really super dumbed-down guide for cryptocurrency

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45