Sort:  

So will be good .. not bad
I have feeling will be bad for me !!
Thanks for reply

Hello @lordoftruth

I have feelings too. On a bad day my fellings are bad and on a good day they are good.
That will not change anything with Steemit.

The new hardfork 19 will be very good for all Steemians that understand what will happen and what it is. How can you understand it? Do not use your feelings in this matter but study the rules of Steemit.

Here is a song about feelings and Steemit:

Have a nice day everybody!

I am a 100 bitch ;-)

Thanks for your great support
Thanks also for video
Very nice song
"Do not use your feelings in this matter but study the rules of Steemit."
I start to be active here only one month ago
I will try to study better
Thanks for your time
Wish you a Nice and Sunny day

Metallica & Lady Gaga / Let Us Rock
I hope to enjoy it

Hello again @lordoftruth

Yes I enjoyed Metallica & Lady Gaga / Let Us Rock very much!
Thank you!

Are you also a 100 Bitch now?
Good on you, everybody who study the rules 100 times do it very well on Steemit.

Have a good laugh:

Good one.. hahah
"Do not be lazy in learning.."
Thanks for video
I agree with you..
I become so lazy the last period!
May because I have good teachers and instead I learn,
I always ask you..
By the way , I have a lot to learn and I will do it.
But be sure that I will back to you if is something not clear..

You let me feel as Nicole Kidman When she said:
" I don't get how does steem work, but I still get upvotes !!" hahah

from https://steemit.com/steemit/@lordoftruth/steemit-and-celebrities-s-album-feel-free-to-use-it-to-promote-steemit

In the dimension of social behaviour the 100% voting is the best strategy for creating a win-win situation. It is awesome that we share this opinion!

Long time passed and I do not hear from you
Hope everything is Ok
By the way I reached 800 followers
Hope you a great and sunny day

Think positive brother!

Thanks for your time and reply

No problem.

P.S. Try to buy as much Steem as you can today before the HF!

Thanks for advice
I have only 35 SBD
I think I will buy with them

Sell all of it and buy Steem! NOW!!

https://blocktrades.us/
Do not work now !!!

@mindhunter
Happy Hard Fork 19 to you... My Brother

Yeah, all minnows are going nuts with their new powers! Ha ha! It's going to their heads!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65