Happy Hard Fork 19 Day / A Huge Thanks to @ramta / A Huge Thanks Everyone

in #hardfork7 years ago

Thank You For Your Support and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote...

Here Just to wish you, Happy Hard Fork 19 Day !

Thanks to steemit team gave us a wonderful surprise ..

Never I will forget what @ramta said:
"The new hardfork 19 will be very good for all Steemians
that understand what will happen and what it is."

Thanks to @ramta
A Huge Thank You Everyone ..

If you are New Steemain, Follow The Golden Rules.  

If you want to promote Steemit, Use Steemit & Celebrities's Album  

If you Feel Invisible on Steemit, Come and hang with us.  

If you are New in Forex, Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.  

Every comment, every upvote, every support is really appreciated.
Thanks For Reading,
@lordoftruth
Samer

Sort:  

Cheers @lordoftruth ,Happy Hard Fork 19 to you too.....

Thanks
Keep it up

Hapy HF19 to you too! Have a nice day

thanks for your support
steem on

Best HF ever !

Thanks for you support

Happy start dear friend @ lordoftruth, Have a beautiful day

Thanks my friend
for you support and nice words

Way to go on doing a fantastic job, my friend! Keep up the good work, too! :)

@lordoftruth

Thanks for nice words and great support

You're most welcome and thank you in return, @lordoftruth

It certainly is a happy day @lordoftruth. I thought something strange had gone on with curation when I woke up earlier but then remembered HF19!

For me, it feels like a boost for all the effort I've been putting into improving content and refining my ideas on what people want to see and how to present it. Along with some of the wondeful comments I've been receiving, this is very motivating.

Happy to hear from you
Steem on

Wonderful! Happy HF! Now we're 100% ready to steem on;)

Thanks for support
Steem on
as you said, will make it Heaven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63