Sort:  

@ned and every single Steemer needs to know this. I think it is very important. I think it is worthwhile sacrificing myself, for a higher cause here. Whales. Please understand where I am coming from. My wallet should tell you the whole story here. <3

If they cut your throat, they will cut mine as well! Solidarity for us BIG posters!

Thanks mate, that actually means a lot. I kind of feel like a traitor posting this. Believe it or not guys, this is for the long term benefit of the community as a whole. Either we find out now, or we find out in a month. #steemit and @ned need to know. Thanks again.

Traitors act alone - your not alone here ;) It's either wake up now...or later! I think Bitcoin integration is inevitable. Allow the 2 eco-systems to co-exist together. I'd still hodl my SP, SBD etc.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65