You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A @mindhunter STEEMIT RULE OF THUMB: The Number Of Up-votes At The 20 Minute Mark On Your Post.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Keep working hard to get into the 60s - you will get there! I've heard getting 65+ is a REALLY TOUGH gig on here! It's like a SOLID INFINITE WONDERWALL of reputation! I'm hitting it right now!!

Sort:  

Nice work @mindhunter! You really are productive on here, that's for sure. I wonder how much your comments counted vs. your posts in getting your reputation up to those heights.

I would LOVE to know the answer to that question, though a while back I did petition for the reputational algorithm to be overhauled - in my favour of course! Ha ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31