You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme of the Day: STEEMIT Solves Many Problems! Is it the Swiss Army Knife of Crypto Currency AND Social Media?

in #steemit7 years ago

This is a very true statement. Good imagery here with the Swiss army knife. I was in Switzerland only 2 months ago. V.inventive race indeed!

Sort:  

Dude, I was going to write about and show some of my multi tools and knives months ago. I started reading up and watching footage of the SAK history of the company and it was fascinating to me man.

It is really neat.

I saved a draft post about 1/4 done maybe 3 mths ago on this, it is a really neat watch and process.

I'm gonna do a vid later on Litceoin segwit and what is all means for us all i.e. the Lightning network, new wallets etc etc. Stay tuned dude! Off to buy $50 of Steem at 80 cents as the price is consolidating now at the new price point :)) Steem on!

Commented to you just now getting thru about 75 comments right now but I would love to see that, drop links to good stuff for me, in replies to me when you need to so I can see stuff.

Thanks dude

There is much money to be made right now, but if you Steem too much the comments go exponential, so I'm actually trying to cut back. I had 160 comments overnight!! F- nightmare! Down to 4-6 posts per day now compared to 10-12 before! Mad eh!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64