Meme of the Day: STEEMIT Solves Many Problems! Is it the Swiss Army Knife of Crypto Currency AND Social Media?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)
Steemit solves many problems - SAK Swiss Army Knife meme 826x482.jpg

Hey Barry, this is a really Knife post man! Can you help me get started in Crypto, I feel like such a Statist and I can't do it anymore? Where do I start??


Start at Steemit.com. Free Yourself!




If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

Nice illustration!

Thanks man. I was working on one of these tools today for a friend to help him out and I was thinking about Steemit when my posts were not going missing LOL,

3 hrs of work down the drain and could have used a pizza then hahahaha!

The swiss army knife or the smart phone?

Either LOL

People are on their smartphones all the time for no real good reason half the time and missing out on life so I kind of temper my enthusiasm WRT this overuse.

SAK's are always excellent to have!

This is a very true statement. Good imagery here with the Swiss army knife. I was in Switzerland only 2 months ago. V.inventive race indeed!

Dude, I was going to write about and show some of my multi tools and knives months ago. I started reading up and watching footage of the SAK history of the company and it was fascinating to me man.

It is really neat.

I saved a draft post about 1/4 done maybe 3 mths ago on this, it is a really neat watch and process.

I'm gonna do a vid later on Litceoin segwit and what is all means for us all i.e. the Lightning network, new wallets etc etc. Stay tuned dude! Off to buy $50 of Steem at 80 cents as the price is consolidating now at the new price point :)) Steem on!

Commented to you just now getting thru about 75 comments right now but I would love to see that, drop links to good stuff for me, in replies to me when you need to so I can see stuff.

Thanks dude

There is much money to be made right now, but if you Steem too much the comments go exponential, so I'm actually trying to cut back. I had 160 comments overnight!! F- nightmare! Down to 4-6 posts per day now compared to 10-12 before! Mad eh!!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87