The Steemit Daily Dose Returns! @ned resets my password, Steemit at 30,000 feet, #steemfest3 & scammy Bitcoin lending platforms! - Feb 12

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for all the messages whilst I was gone. @mindhunter



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am glad you're back, you have no idea how many people missed you.

Also if you get a chance check this Post out, but don't vote, it's too old.

I have been putting off buying EOS, I was hoping for a dip, but it doesn't look like that will happen so I should probably just bite the bullet lol

Anyways... Welcome Back!!!

Thanks for your kind words @gonzo - I'm waiting to see if Bitcoin goes to $4K or $16K first before I pile into more EOS. Steem on!

It's good to have you back! Also, I like the beard!

Maybe I should've come back as @socratesbeard ?? :)

Nah, #beardyhunter will do! I have been putting my time off of steemit to good use. I've been a pottery goddess! True story.

Seen them all kobie! :) BTW just as feedback, you deffo need to make your videos longer say to 10 mins. I've moved from 6-8 mins per vid to 15 mins per vid as people seem to like longer vids as they clean their teeth or eat their breakfast!

Sheesh! No one wants to listen to me for that long! hahaha

You might want to revisit that statement. Being a global platform, people love to hear voices from faraway places more than you might think ;)

I will attempt to do so. I am, however, an introvert and often find writing an easier thing to do. I also don't have a cool Scottish accent. :P

Upheavals are the bedrock of philosophy my friend. Rise from thy slumbers @kobiespriggs!

P.S. Thank you for the feedback.

Anything that makes us all better bloggers is a good thing :)

We will get you there! @mindhunter congrats on the safe return.

By the way I entered your post on resteemit, and donated for an upvote. I plan too use this service and others like it in the manor of one for me and one for the community from my rewards as I can afford them. This is the first and proof can be found under my activity! This service worked for me and since my upvote is worthless I can contribute in this manner also vetting services to later post about. Not sure how to do the selection other then what I found interesting at the time, you won.

Cashing out certainly has its ups and downs

It's fun starting at 36 SP all over again! :)

Nice to meet ya, I enjoyed the Daily Dose. I'm one of the many noobs here. Sorry your account got hacked! You'll get back up there.

Thank Michael. If there is anything you want me to chat about in the future do let me know. Feedback always welcome for old Steemian dogs of war!

congrates on safe return @mindhunter

resteem your post..

Good man @prince60! Comment upvoted! Bit low on 36 SP though! :)

Good to have our cheeky little Scotsman back safe and sound ;-)

No more comments editing I promise Trev - fists full of philosophical steel comin' at ya from now on! ;)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I just found out that you finally found your way back here :)
I am so glad that you are back with your daily dose :D

enjoy your weekend! ;)

This post has received an upvote from spotlight thanks to: @resteemable.

I noticed that you comment on my account whenever I edit my post??

Hi, I'm from resteemable. When our bot ran it commented twice. It should be fixed now.

Correct. Well done Kenny! Steem on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31