#hunterhangout - Aye! Grab a glass of wine and join @mindhunter for some Steemit banter.

in #steemit7 years ago
Sort:  

ha ha !! - ))
MASS-i'VE EXPANSION ... ROUGH SEE'S - ))
FUN FUN FUN !!!! - ))

STEEM ON !! - ))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

.. i did some art !! - ))
https://steemit.com/art/@fun-along-theway/co-mission-ed-art-a-call-for-fun
BLANK CANVAS .. opporT-unity .. only 7 STEEM !! - ))))

Off for a look now .... :)

PumpeD & reSTEEMed !! - ))

BuilD the DreAM !!!!!!!!!! - ))

Amazing post.. There is no one else in the world that is like you.Honestly we are all unique and we all have much to show and much to strive for.
Cheers for the good post and much love from me..

Thanks @xdark23 - even if you do collect #rats! Ha ha! <3

@mindhunter Just watched your video on youtube and immediately came over to follow you on your account. Thanks for explaining things so simply! Follow me and my wife @breshepard.

Glad you stumbled upon me @evoman1 - Steemit Daily Dose coming later my friend.

Hi @mindhunter..I can't see your video because of limited internet connectivity at my house this morning..After fixing the connectivity issue, I will watch your video and reply back to you..upvoted & resteemed

Did you cut your hair? Nice video :) night night

No, all those short hair pics were taken last year, I'm letting it grow long now - it's 3 inches long already!! :)

:)

Ha ha! Best meme of the morning so far @fproductions! I LOVE IT!! :) Hunter approved!!

Thank you @mindhunter..you are the great for me as well all Nepalies....I am so happy listening about my counties...& me as well in your video..You are such nice & kind friend I ever meet ..I watched your video with my family ....my parents & my wife..they are happy to see you and talking about me & my country...they said Namaste...& blessed you...@mindhunter

Yes! I love the Nepalese and Polish people - two of the most humble races of people that you'll ever meet. Please thank your family for their blessings! Steem on @bibek!

Sure..Thank you...you are so kind.. have a great day:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74