You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5000 Followers, 666 Following - Without Steem(it), I Wouldn't Be A Paid Writer + Blog Review In MS Paint

in #steemit6 years ago

I got some good laughs out of this, nj.

btw I delegated banfield 20SP because of his claim of 60% APR and I it is like raining tiny amounts of sbd in my account every day.

the steep power coupon with the 1/13 of something in 3 weeks is really funny. the segwit trojan horse also pretty good.

why should I hate banfield though besides his 'pay me 10 sbd and ill be your friend' like it's some multi level marketing thing?

i showed my brother i earned $.50 i made from my first steemit post in september, now I have 3700 BTS in diversified holdings on bitshares and almost 80SP. Most of the 3700 bts came from accounts I later proved to be russian(or something) disinformation accounts and an anon donation.

But still, 3700 bts and 80SP is nothing to scoff about, although I have probably written more words on platform than any other account I have seen outside of the fiction workshops. I wish there was a profile wordcount bot.....how hard could that be to make?

Sort:  

That's quite a nice earning you've got there from scratch.

As for the bots, yes, they are very profitable now to run because using bots to promote your post is almost required to be seen / get any payouts. This post itself may be evidence of this fact.

which service do you use? how much did it cost?

oh lol i do want to know too why you don't like banfield?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66647.09
ETH 3474.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20