You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am using over 406 of my own Steempower to help signup new users to steemit! All Glory to the Blockchain! I will be repaid by gaining followers and post rewards from posts like this! Email [email protected] or text 619-500-3748 for instant account!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey there @ackza, this is @mimie here (obviously 😂😂😂) and I am one of the people who got here solely due to your help. I had a genuine concern of having to wait for my account approval for days on end, and that was when a friend of mine: @yawgh mentioned your Free Instant Account Creation Service to me. I got him to send you my email, and Bam! I am here now. I'm very glad to be a part of this community now, and I so much hope that I am very much welcome.

Thanks to you and @pharesim, steemit can reach some more people out there.

This post has been upvoted with the lil power I have (after-all it belongs to you 😋😋) and resteemed as well, plus you deserve my follow, no doubt.

I hope to see more of the good guys like you on here, and I hope to make your august acquaintance.

Thanks @ackza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50