I am using over 406 of my own Steempower to help signup new users to steemit! All Glory to the Blockchain! I will be repaid by gaining followers and post rewards from posts like this! Email [email protected] or text 619-500-3748 for instant account!

in #steemit6 years ago

267e64ef-3a9c-46b1-9621-0a109ad2fc6e.png


I am using now 408 Steempower given up to new users, 14.5-28.5 SP at a time to help create new steemians. This is all thanks to @pharesim and his amazing tool for instant account creation where I just pay 0.1 Steem and 14 to 28 steempower for one week for each instant account approval. On Reddit and other places people are complaining and begging for help getting signed up to steemit! This stat even shows how terrible the signup numbers have gotten! Look at these @penguinpablo numbers on new users created!

It has gone from 8900 new accounts to just 448? What is going on? Account Creation seems broken but it may just be the re configuring of the new automatic/manual hybrid account approval system. So I hope I can help with my free account creation service where all I ask is the new user follows me and remembers to Upvote me if they ever buy Steempower or earn a good amount!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Hey there @ackza, this is @mimie here (obviously 😂😂😂) and I am one of the people who got here solely due to your help. I had a genuine concern of having to wait for my account approval for days on end, and that was when a friend of mine: @yawgh mentioned your Free Instant Account Creation Service to me. I got him to send you my email, and Bam! I am here now. I'm very glad to be a part of this community now, and I so much hope that I am very much welcome.

Thanks to you and @pharesim, steemit can reach some more people out there.

This post has been upvoted with the lil power I have (after-all it belongs to you 😋😋) and resteemed as well, plus you deserve my follow, no doubt.

I hope to see more of the good guys like you on here, and I hope to make your august acquaintance.

Thanks @ackza

@ackza you are a great philanthropist in the making.
You will get double favour for your good works.
Well- done boss.

Its amazing how creative you are..good to know you always gain too..Thanks for always giving us something to learn from.its a wonderful inspiration we gain.thanks always @ackza and @surfyogi

This post has received a 6.75 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fyrstikken.

Thanks again for helping us get our account. We waited over a week and nothing happened from the main Steemit signup. Only about a day after contacting you, and our account was already up, with a free 0.1 Steem too! Big thanks to @ackza and his friends, and all glory to the blockchain!

It creates difficulty to attract new users to come in!

Awesome @ackza! keep up the good works!!

This is a great initiative, I hope more Steemians especially the Whales would do the same...I have invited few people to sign up but some of them almost a month now have not receive their Password yet. Thanks @ackza more power to you...

We appreciate the good works you are doing

Who does such a thing, you work for the betterment of this platform, who invests this much of steem power for new users, keep doing such work, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94