You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am delegating 3000SP to five Steemians. Details inside.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Just a two days ago I wrote post about being concerned how fast delegation to voting bots is increasing. In your case it’s million percent better and that’s exactly what I support and cherish. I’m so glad there are steemiens like you. I actually noticed, there is few more like you on this platform. I hope steemiens with some extra SP will consider doing the same instead of delegating to bots. For minnows it’s getting harder and harder. Especially steemiens from poor countries such as Venezuela 🇻🇪 or Nigeria 🇳🇬, where steemit I latform became their second chance. Steemit platform became their motivation and people like you can give them a great opportunity to grow. I hope you choose people who need it the most.

Sort:  

I understand your point.
Poor economic situation, although touches my heart, is not a criterion. I aim for quality content and promising bloggers, dedicated to steemit, whose blogs will flourish even after the two months period ends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31