You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use RESTEEM the right way? - Let's be social and grow together

in #steemit7 years ago

Very helpful post. Sure seems to be a problem with the resteem button. I wonder if there is a link to upvoting and the appearance of the resteem button. In other words, if you upvote everything without discriminating like I've been doing then maybe the resteem button disappears. I know I've seen if before but it isn't there now.

I think I'm learning that I need to quit being nice and use the upvote like it's a prized possession.

By the way @mrs.steemit, I am following you now because I'm really intrigued by your articles on working and traveling. My wife and I are retired, have a decent income, but would like to be able to travel more. So, I'm reading your articles with enthusiasm.

Please take a look at my articles if you can find some time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66