Sort:  

Get her on Steemit, i'm sure the Steemit Community wants to hear more about her. I lost my father to Cancer and currently my Step Brother has stage 3. My best advice to remain as positive as possible in Life, let's share the love on Steemit

hi @steemitguide, that is a great idea. She has so much wonderful content, ideas, and art to share. I will.

thank you.

Im so sorry to hear that. Resteem!

Thank you @sdilan

Shared and Resteemed. This is truly a sad story and I hope it's at a curable stage. Stay by her side and be the best person you can be and make sure she stays strong in her time of need.

Thank you @kmaxkmax, your words hit home for me. I've been kind of a wreck these past few days, but reading this helps. Thank you.

It's okay to be all over the place but you need to be strong for Ilana now and give her some fun and laughter. You are very welcome

Thank you, I really needed to hear this.

Be sure to keep high hopes too! Ilana looks like a brave and strong girl she can get through this!

Yes, she is! We will. Thank you @kmaxkmax

bless your friend

thank you @fakable

Some people on amazon said graviola helped during their cancer treatment. I hope she recovers.

thank you @bobsacamano, I will look into this. I have also read of "Haelen 951" - has anyone else heard of this?

No, but a lot of people claim fermented foods helped them beat cancer. It's more of the holistic approach, doctors don't usually believe in it. Basically just eat plenty of vegetables, turmeric, curcumin and other herbal supplements in addition to your main treatment.

Upvoted. Keep the faith!

thank you @sharkface, your kind words are appreciated.

See a natural path such as Dr Neil Mckinney that specializes in cancer treatment.

Hi @shantamcbain, thanks for the information. I will look into him.

Run from the cure. Check out Dr. Sircus, he has a ton of information. http://drsircus.com/

thank you @mrdeerants - this looks like a lot of great information. bookmarked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68