You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My best friend was just diagnosed with cancer. She just turned 25. Reaching out to Steemit to help.

in #steemit7 years ago

Shared and Resteemed. This is truly a sad story and I hope it's at a curable stage. Stay by her side and be the best person you can be and make sure she stays strong in her time of need.

Sort:  

Thank you @kmaxkmax, your words hit home for me. I've been kind of a wreck these past few days, but reading this helps. Thank you.

It's okay to be all over the place but you need to be strong for Ilana now and give her some fun and laughter. You are very welcome

Thank you, I really needed to hear this.

Be sure to keep high hopes too! Ilana looks like a brave and strong girl she can get through this!

Yes, she is! We will. Thank you @kmaxkmax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47