How to: make in 5 minutes more then 20% profit if you hold SBD on Poloniex!

in #steemit7 years ago

Because it is not currently possible to make transactions in Steem or SBD:

  1. If not available make a bitrex login!

  2. sell your SBD on Polo to actually 0.00065452

  3. send to Bittrex

  4. buy back to actually 0.00052886

Or of course buy Steem with it!

Steem and SBD wallets are open at Bittrex!

Simple - times just as a profit to make, or ;-)

But be quick see my old post of this!

https://steemit.com/Deutsch/@miketr/what-effects-does-hf19-have-on-the-steem-and-SBD-course

Sort:  

looking good if polo enabled transfert again soon enought.

I think selfvoting on your reply to a little minow like me, is not the best way :-)

I give me a 1 % selfvote vor my answer!

What does it change?

Nothing for me - but think about it !

will see what happens! there are so much SBD waiting! I think it will bee a heavy Crash for SBD - but also a big vor Steem!

Nice crypto arb ... well worth doing !

I'm going to follow you
You might be interested in following my 100K Bitcoin Challenge - set to start very soon ... check out my page for info

Will take a look of that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32