You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sinking. Steem. | 📉👑 | "Why not to care and instead focus on the fundamental truths of Steem" |

in #steemit7 years ago

Loved this post. I'm about to get off other social media completely...except one of my instagrams that I use to support people with. This is where life will be happening in the future. And the value of Steem will be what we make it, just like fiat, except it will hopefully be controlled by the dreamers like us. Gonna find your Dtube and see what your retouching videos are like. Fellow photographer here :)

Sort:  

He Mike :)

Thanks for dropping by and leaving these dear comments. What would your instagram be?

Gr from Amsterdam


t.

The instagram I use mainly is @letsmokesomethinggood to chat with people. My fashion work is @freelancer_life but I'm not often there. Fashion people make me unhappy nowadays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44