WTF Steem. You are censoring my post just because of ONE downvote??

in #steemit7 years ago

What the fuck Steem? You are censoring my posting because of ONE downvote???

internet-censorship.png

I just did a posting (this time in German), with some critics about the cryptocurrency Dash.

In less than 1 h I got 6 upvotes, one friendly comment and 10 views and THEN
a Steem wale (15k steem power) downvoted my post (probably a dash fanboy who don't want to read critics about dash) and my posting disappears (and all my steem money for the posting is gone)

"This post was hidden due to low ratings."

The guy has 15k steem power. That means, anything what I'm going to post here in Steem, if this guy don't like it and downvote it, Steem will hidden my posting?

Hey, in this case I can give up Steem?????_
Because there is no f** chance that I can post any critics about Dash, if some whale downvote it, it will be censored (hiddden) anyway, even 90% of people like the post.

Jackie-Chan-WTF.jpg

I also will try to make an English version of my censored posting, if I get enough upvotes here (please upvote).

Here is the link to my "hidden" (deleted) posting.
https://steemit.com/dash/@mikelmunich/warum-ich-meine-dash-verkauft-in-dafuer-jetzt-in-waves-investiere-habe

Btw: The guy loves to downvote posting. A lot of people asking him, why he downvoted.

Sort:  

My original posting is back now, because some other small steemit wale upvotes it (probably because of this posting).
But I'm afraid, if another wale downvote it, it will be deleted again.

i feel your frustration because i live the same sercupstanses and i am searching for someone who can do something in this matter no luke until now but i will sty trying until i succeed.

Same for my post: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@maruba/waves-short-description-kurzbeschreibung
Thought about writing more short descriptions, but if one downvote can stop your post...

I resteemed your post manually. You paid more than enough, but you didn't follow for 3 hours before the transaction.

Good luck dealing with that 🐋.

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
The price per post is the author's reputation, devided by 1000.
(For example 44 reputation means minimum 0.044 SBD or STEEM.)
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!


If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Is this not spam?

Congratulations @mikelmunich! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51