Because of Steemit I'm Giving Away my Classic Records!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Am I Crazy?

Maybe, but I have a lot of records I'm going to be selling in large lots locally soon, I just don't have the space. I just thought it would be fun to grab a few and give them away here to someone who will enjoy them and revisit the music at the same time.

What I'm going to do is give the LP to the first person to respond to the post with my  synopsis and rundown of the record. Thats all. Just give me an email address in the reply and send me an email from that address with contact info and we'll get it shipped!


Who I am:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mikeinfla/i-m-in


A little taste of my own rock&roll:

https://steemit.com/music/@mikeinfla/some-original-rock-and-roll


Thanks for looking!


Note: I am limiting this to the continental U.S. 


contact me at: 

 [email protected]




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69