You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Commentary On My Top Comment Interactions On Steemit - #1

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post, I would say this is what separates Steemit from things like Facebook other than it running on the blockchain and crypto. But the content of the post usually holds more value here, the world is full of things being so fast paced people don't really take the time to share and really connect with each other. I try to leave comments that invoke a response that leads to conversation. Doesn't always work, but hey I'm still new here. Upvoted and I'll be following your posts.

Sort:  

Hi @mikehustleinc! You are the FIRST person to comment on this new series I have launched! I am happy to see that some people have found the value I am intending in this series. Yes, I completely agree with you that due to the nature of Steemit - which I like to refer to as "The Free Market Of Ideas" people are actually INCENTIVIZED to put more time and effort into their comments. Through this incentivisation the whole Steemit community benefits through higher quality interaction overall. Thanks for the follow, and keep up your efforts here. If you are CONSISTENT you WILL get the sort of response/results you are looking for...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59