You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comic Relief or Noise? Explanation to Community Regarding Flags on @fundposhprincess

in #steemit6 years ago

@kafkarnachy84, boss, in my humble opinion, I think this guys are trying to see the other side of you, and as smart as you are, you have a choice to leave them in their hungry pursuit by waving it off and allowing them to waste their humble time digging and seeking for trouble.

let them be

they will meet those who will give that they are seeking for in full hand.

two people can't be mad at the same time, if they choose to be mad, I believe you can act smart.

my opinion

Sort:  

Thanks, Mike. I can appreciate what you are saying here, and that is some wise advice most likely. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36