What's The Best Way To Track & Analyze All SteemIt Stats? (Free SBD Reward)

in #steemit7 years ago

Are you tracking your SteemIt results? Are you analyzing things like account growth, earnings, followers base and more? Then maybe you can help me out...

How_to_track_Steem_It_results.jpg

SteemIt Analytics



The thing with SteemIt is that are a lot of analytics available, but you have to visit like a dozen of sites to gather all the information you need.

Before today, I often glanced at my results on sites like Steem.Supply, SteemStats, SteemWorld or Steemreports, but I never took the time to collect all that available data and turn it into a decent analysis report.


The Need For A Clear Overview



Lately, I've been investing quite some money into the SteemIt platform: I've been using the profits I make from other cryptocurrencies to buy Steem, which I then use to power up my account.
I'm getting more followers every day, and now I've finally found out the way to make good profits by using upvoting bots, my posts are starting to become more profitable.


Because of all this, I'm starting to feel the need to start tracking my account and everything that comes with it: my number of followers, how much I invest in upvotes and how much I get in return, my best and worst performing posts, my curation rewards, my delegation profits, an overview of the amounts of SBD and SP I earn and its USD value,...

You know... everything you need to know if you want to make the most out of your account.


How Do You Keep Track Of Your SteemIt Account?



I know I can find that data on all those different sites, but I'd really prefer to get all this information in one place, so I can get a better overview.

I'm thinking towards some kind of spreadsheet, but I'm not sure if that would be the greatest idea.

That's why I thought I'd ask the advice of you, my fellow Steemian.

  • Do you keep track of all this data to analyze your account or not?

  • If your answer to the previous question is 'yes', how do you manage to do this? Which tools are you using, and which data are you tracking?

tracking.jpg

If you can help me find a way to get more organized, you'll win my undying gratitude.

On top of that, I'm throwing in 3 SBD for the very best tip.

(I know it's not a lot. But once I manage to get organized and grow my account further, I'll be able to offer more.)



BRAINSTORMING ALLOWED!

If you don't have a ready-to-go solution that would solve my problem, feel free to share your ideas, so we can maybe have a brainstorming session in the comments section.



Images source: Pixabay



If you like this post, feel free to follow me here: @mike314-0005, and upvote or re-steem this post to reach more people and collect more ideas :-)


fight_spam.jpg

DISCLAIMER: I reserve the right to not pay out the reward if there isn't an idea that I think is worth the reward. If there's a solution that deserves to get the reward, the 3SBD will be transferred when the earnings of this post have been paid out.

Sort:  

We need to build something like this. That would be sweet. @anthonydavisii is on SteemThat.com and is a solid python guy. He has built alot of cool tools and bots. I would be interested in perhaps starting on such a project for the community. I hope there is already a solution as this would be a very large project that a team would be best on.

I assume there’s not. :-(
I think I will have to go for a plain old spreadsheet for now... (although I wouldn’t know where to start - lol)

I have no clue how to do this but I agree we need it done! I'm sure someone can write a code on utopian.io but I don't know code or any coders, there are a lot of them hanging out on steemit tho so just keep asking around.
Im following you now because you seem pretty determined to get this done!

I really need to get organized, and get a clear overview of what comes in, what goes out, which posts bring in followers and everything else. In a way, I’m just looking for a solution to combine all the information available on all those differen sites in 1 single overview. If it would be simple to set this up, it would probably exist...
For now I think I’m going to turn to the good old spreadsheet again

I use addon Steemit Info - with them you get classic steem + much more info. no need additional sites... https://steemit.com/steemdev/@armandocat/steemit-more-info-1-5-chrome-extension-firefox-extension

Also if you use bots, strongly recommend do it with http://www.steembottracker.com or you don't get any profit...

Thanks. I do use both :-)

I use Steemd for Bandwidth Remaining, Voting Weight and feed. I use Supply for author reward, Steem and SBD prices

Me too, but I’m looking for a way to combine all the info in 1 overview

You got a 15.31% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @mike314-0005!

You got a 21.52% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @mike314-0005!

nice post analyse by @mike314-0005

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72