You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tool to Monitor your Reputation, Voting Power and Steem/SBD Prices.

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for sharing your find. I think being able to keep an eye on your voting power without having to visit another website is a great asset. I regularly find myself not to check regularly enough, which causes I’m often down to 70, while I mean to keep it at 80.

I assume it appears automatically when you visit SteemIt? I hope so, because I have a few very useful addons that only open when you click the icon, so I Rens to forget they are there - lol

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and I'm glad the post is useful for you. It shows automatically when on Steemit, the icon is for setting the extension.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00