You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's why Steemit IS NOT perfect

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I completely agree. Earlier this week, I’ve posted an article with the same thing in mind. Everyone is going on about the importance of ‘high-quality content’, still those crappy posts make loads more than my articles do. I’m not saying they’re that great, but at least I’m trying... And the problem is that everybody keeps upvoting them, because they can make money out of it. If nobody would upvote, they would disappear in time.

I’m playing with the idea of setting up some kind of ‘awareness’ campaign - I don’t know whether it would work or not, but at least I would have tried. I’m not sure yet on what would be the best way to start this, so I’m still in the brainstorming phase. One thing I already did was add a banner at the bottom of my posts. Maybe it’ll make no difference at all, but if You don’t try, you’ve already lost
2A9CA5B2-F4F0-4E84-BCC1-E8777DCD486A.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59