You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 Ways to Reach Your Steemit Goals in 2018

in #steemit7 years ago

Great list of tips you have there, although IMHO you should be careful recommending upvote bots to people. These last few weeks I’ve seen loads of people (including me) losing money by using bots.

Also, can I suggest another tip?
Commenting consistently on posts of other people (preferrably dolphins or whales) can also give your SteemIt channel a boost. You’ve got to get your name out there using every way you can.

Thanks again for the tips :-)

Sort:  

I agree 100%. As I mention in my video you should never depend on bots. That’s a terrible long-term strategy and isn’t sustainable. You’re completely right.

And yes, that’s an excellent tip to add. Get the whale’s attention however you can. And you’ll get noticed by commenting on their posts. Great tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51