You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemigram : post on Steemit via Instagram app... looking for business angels !

in #steemit6 years ago

I just hope you are sincere (no evidence for or against that).
done what you asked for "in the meantime we need you to spread the word": resteem.

(I don't use insta but other people obviously do, also here on steemit.)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. If you have any doubt you can join us on Discord and ask all the questions you want. Why wouldn't I be sincere ? If I want this project to take off (and I'm sure it will), I have to be.

"Why wouldn't I be sincere ?" dunno, just hope (and assume) you are :).
"If I want this project to take off (and I'm sure it will), I have to be." good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54