You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking News - IS STEEMIT STARTING TO BUY THE FARM? - @papa-pepper investigates

in #steemit8 years ago

Bringing home the bacon! If you have not already named the piggy I have done it for you so you can spend your time creating more entertaining posts. Sir Wilbur Piggerson.

My cousins have a pet pot belly named Sam and when they were younger they would feed Sam bacon and sausage. They thought it was hilarious. They grew up to be pretty decent human beings much to my surprise.

Sort:  

That's a fine name for a sandwich... I mean PIG.

That could be a great new slogan:

"STEEMIT - Helping You Bring Home the Bacon!"

Hold the phone! :o Is it mere coincidence that the Steemit logo is so very similar to the ubiquitous ![Push Button, Receive Bacon] symbol?() Hmm....

AMAZING!

I'll go check #conspiracy and see if there is anything to this.

OMG!! Yes Papa Pepper!! Yes!!

This is evidence that one is able to truly make:
Steemed Hams!

...
And yes, I just dropped a rather vague Simpson's reference! ;-)

Haha!
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57