You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Giving Back To The Steemit Community By Becoming A Mentor For Newbies

in #steemit7 years ago

Damn!!! The part that struck me was "In August 2016, I got to know about Steemit."
Then steemit was barely 3 months old. You would have gone far since then
That nothwithstanding, its a good thing you've decided to teach people about steemit.
Great impact!!!

Sort:  
Then steemit was barely 3 months old. You would have gone far since then
I still kick myself in the butt for going of Steemit for almost 9 months. More reason why I want to help the newbies set the right foot on Steemit. I want to give them what I didn't have the chance to get last year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50