Chronicles of my Steemit journey

in #steemit6 years ago

Social media has become a part of me many thanks to Steemit for the positive vibes it bestowed on social media space.

I missed @jeaniepearl's TGIF show since her Exam took her away. Stay put for her awesome show tomorrow.
She @jeaniepearl darling came up with this awesome challenge to celebrate her 1 year Steemiversary.
IMG_20171126_121504_193.JPG

Let's get straight to business with the questions...

When did you join steemit and which community did you join first

I joined Steemit on the 29th of June, 2017
I joined Steem Ibadan community yet I have never visited the ancient city of Ibadan before

Who introduced steemit to you

I am forever grateful to @cryptosystem for posting about a Social media site that pays for blogging "Steemit" on his Facebook account

What convinced you to join steemit

Earning bitcoin and Cryptos since I wasn't an early adopter.

What do you like the most about steemit

I truly love everything Steem but I want to emphasize on my flair for the friendship, love and altruism that reigns here

Your highest steemit upvote reward

$98 thanks to @dan for blessing with that and funny enough it came from a comment

Your best experience on Steemit

Giving back through @steemminna which I am a member of and the projects we've embarked on since initiating the account

Your worst experience on Steemit

Cheetah!!!..He/She dealt with me sometime

Your steemit role model
@surpassinggoogle...He is just truly amazing and philanthropic

Your steemit angel

@nanzo-scoop he is a blessing to me on Steemit

Your steemit crush

@jumokeflorencee jealous lover🤓🤓🤓🤓

Your best male friend on steemit

@roelandp He is truly amazing

Your best female friend on steemit

@blog-fictions She's got a golden heart wide enough to accommodate but you dare not abuse it.

Your most memorable steemit meet up

Steemminna first community meeting in February, 24th 2018.

A steemit wish

I wish Steem currencies both Steem and SBD could hit above $100. This is a real project which has a quality impact via contents yet the value is lower unlike some other Cryptos out there

kiss,hug and slap ?

Kiss

@jumokeflorencee

Hug

@ogoowinner

Slap

Nah! I won't do that not even for a joke

Will you be at SIN2 ?

Yes, by his grace

SHOUT OUT

Shout ours to my friends on Steemit...Your support keeps me going
If I haven't told you this before, I am telling you now. You mean so much to me and I love you all

SLUM QUESTIONS

When did you join steemit and which community did you join first
Who introduced steemit to you
What convinced you to join steemit
What do you like the most about steemit
Your highest steemit upvote reward
Your best experience on Steemit
Your worst experience on Steemit
Your steemit role model
Your steemit angel
Your steemit crush
Your best male friend on steemit
Your best female friend on steemit
Your most memorable steemit meet up
A steemit wish
kiss,hug and slap ?
Will you be at SIN2 ?
SHOUT OUT

Want to participate in this? Check out rules here

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

thanks for participating and for your kind words
i am grateful

Thank you for the challenge

I enjoyed reading this, welldone. #smiles

Oh! Sweetheart
Thanks so much
😘😘😘

This Account @johnjrambouts is Under Quarantine!
The Account is in The Hackers / Phishers Hand.
Do Not Up Vote !

Warning! Do not interact with @johnjrambouts Account.
Do Not Click , on Any of the comment.

It will lead to The Phishing Site !!!

Please Destroy it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78