You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe I should just grow a pair of tits?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I should get my tits out ! lol I would rather build steem buy offering better content than that and if that is what people want to put their votes into then they must be really lonely/desperate in need a good strip club in their area cuz it doesn't cost that must to have boobs rubbed in your face at a strip club lol (at least not for me but strippers like me lol)

Sort:  

lol it usually only takes a few bucks and being nice to them lol Except this one time...I didn't give her any money at all, I just asked for her autograph and she motor-boated me and gave me a poster. Oh the good old days, it has been a few years since I was in a strip club.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65