Maybe I should just grow a pair of tits?

in #steemit7 years ago

If you want to be a success on STEEMIT:


1. Start puckering up to kiss a LOT of Whale butt

OR

2. Grow a pair of tits and don't be shy about showing them. Then you can talk about any old shit whether it makes sense or not and you'll get a $1000+ a pop.


Rant over ....

Sort:  

Kinda sounds like the whole world outside of steemit as well. The good news you can actually have breasts put on now. I wonder if roi would work out

Thanks for the resteem!

Yeah. My sisters both started the other day and already have more engagement then me. :(

Can we get an equal rights for dudes thing going?

I should get my tits out ! lol I would rather build steem buy offering better content than that and if that is what people want to put their votes into then they must be really lonely/desperate in need a good strip club in their area cuz it doesn't cost that must to have boobs rubbed in your face at a strip club lol (at least not for me but strippers like me lol)

lol it usually only takes a few bucks and being nice to them lol Except this one time...I didn't give her any money at all, I just asked for her autograph and she motor-boated me and gave me a poster. Oh the good old days, it has been a few years since I was in a strip club.

lol, i always think this my friend but you are brave enough to post it on,watch out for a downvote.lol.

Very sad but true. It is really sad when that is all they think they have that is worth while. For your effort and courage you have earned this old guys upvote.. and followed plus a resteemed..........billytwohearts

I have to agree this is becoming like this already and its not even out of beta yet, I think there are only around 200k users, imagine when there are a million!

Lets see So around 500k people with breasts at 2 per person...around a million breasts?

Jajajajajaja surely

No man, it's all about your identitty!

Damn, someone finally put it into a post smh. It sucks but thats how this site works, oh well, I guess that is life in a way.

That's funny. I know there are gay dolphins...I wonder if their any gay 🐋 whales I can appeal to....😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40