"Contemplation at Sherbrooke Lake" has me thinking...acrylic on canvas 12" x 36"

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So I have been thinking about strategy the last couple hours (I just joined yesterday). I was informed that doing a 50/50 reward is optimal to 100 and that over liking posts is not beneficial, either... I would love your thoughts on these topics? As an artist (and an expectant mom), I would like to be able to make money on here so that I can fuel my future endeavors and provide for my family! If you like my art, please upvote/follow and resteem! Thanks :)

contemplation.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for another nice piece. Unsure about those questions, but congrats on 36 followers already :)

Thank you! I am trying to learn as fast as possible lol

Yes, I have read that as well. I believe I read 25-40 upvotes is ok but I think I read another one that said less than that. i have lots to figure out in that area. @patrickstern Check out some of Michelle's work. Thought you may like it. I'm loving her stuff!

I am just going to upvote things I like, interact with people and try to offer valuable content consistently... Hopefully that is good enough :) We can work the kinks out as we go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41