You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking News - IS STEEMIT STARTING TO BUY THE FARM? - @papa-pepper investigates

in #steemit8 years ago

Oh boy you had me worried then!

I've not cashed out any Steem yet because I'm building my Steempower, but I can see it happening soon, one day I'll be able to take Steem out and pay a bill or something totally frivolous - like a private island ;)
We can dreem huh? ;)

Sort:  

I just gave you an upvote and followed you, so now you are contractually obligated to accept me as a citizen of your island. ;)

OK, you're in.

I can't refute that logic.

Yeah, I just know that if the power goes out, I'll have no usable STEEM at that moment.
If the power goes out, I can still eat a pig...

Basically a diversification of investments, but I'll cover that in an upcoming post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65