Drop your Twitter name in the comments heresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago

Following on from my 'Blow Your Own Trumpet' post, this one is self-explanatory:

@ShellGent

I do have a method in my madness... honest I do!

I'm not advertising other platforms but to get the word out about SteemIt we have to band together and become a force to be reckoned with.

Drop your Twitter name in here please :)

Sort:  

I am @honusurf on Twitter! Right now I am on strike, no more Tweets until DT is out of office! LOL

ok here it is, for what it is worth.
@trev_george
I don't use twitter because I can't say anything in less than 1000 words.
I'm a bit verbose you see. Sorry. I'll stop now. no, really - I'll stop.
No need to thanks me or anything. I'll just go and sit quietly in the corner while the rest of you get on with it.
Is that ok?
See, I've stopped. Huh! I bet you thought I wouldn't. You thought I'd just keep going and going and going. But I didn't.
See?
Try doing that on Twitter :-)

I'm non-existent there but I have an account lol. Thanks for reminding :)

This is mine - https://twitter.com/antifragilistic

I'm not spontaneous enough to twitter.

I will be the entirely surprising.. @meesterboom!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31