You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit Could Be The Most Important Platform In Cryptocurrency

in #steemit7 years ago

I had never thought of it this way, but I think you're right. While I got involved right before Steemit, I've learned so much on this platform that it has definitely made me a more well-rounded person when it comes to my knowledge (still a super noob) within cryptos.

In a recent Papa Pepper interview, he was discussing that he didn't even know what HTML was and the other person he was interviewing also said they rarely used computers, so it's certainly drawing in people who wouldn't be in this space without it.

Sort:  

I agree 100%. bringing new people to the space and familiarizing them with things like crypto, html and even sharing and private keys will go a long way in helping people get to the future. Technology is growing faster than the public can learn right now, and at some point the ones that don't jump in are going to be left behind. Thanks for reading and the great reply. I appreciate it. I'm going to go to your page and show some love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68