You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Become Successful on Steemit : 10 Practical Tips from my Personal Experience

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@jbn
Great post, after reading it, even though there were some things I knew but needed a refresher.

I learnt some things that one tends to ignore. I do believe that sharing is best when it comes to steemit. it does really work on the age old principle of giving to receive. I am a keen follower of steemit philosophy so I will try to continue and improve on the gift of giving.

thank you, and stay blessed.

PS. this post has made me go and power up some more, so I can give more :-) thanks again

Sort:  

It feels so great to have influenced someone through the power of words. I really feel honoured.. thank you so much for the wonderful comment.. gift of giving is indeed powerful ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80