You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG8: SBD Give Away for Colorful Blogs, Join Our Colorful Challenge!

in #steemit6 years ago

I have been waiting for an opportunity to grow my blog while doing things i know best. AS a graphics artiste, I LOVE working with so many colors and that why my blog is very colorful.You can check me out to prove me wrong.

This competition is a wow. thanks to the organizer . I am in and will be making my post shortly @ainie.kashif. I have a problem writing story so Can I pls go ahead by making my post with the colors and explaining why every color are being used and inspiration behind it?

Have a colourful time reading comments too

Sort:  

Hi @michaeljerry0, welcome to #HHG8! Yes you can, please go ahead and start your colorful blogging and we shall then continue with our colorful commenting activities. Have Fun! Oh yes, don't forget to upvote and resteem this post as part of the rules to comply. Have a pleasant evening.

I missed out using ON THE TOPIC .But do i still get my comment evaluated ?

Hi @michaeljerry0, usage of ON THE TOPIC will be applied when you have made your blog and post the link down here. Reply to me directly from the main post for each blog that you have made. I will be curating based on good comments posted on each blog links posted below. Don't worry about that just make sure you participate in discussions with the group, perhaps after you will have the dizziness seeing all the replies posted by #HHG members. I got that all the time hahaha :))

Wow. Best design @michaeljerry
I like your design
Welcome in #HHG7
Stay blessed and steem on !!

Good designs @michaeljerry0, and the combination of colors, is an excellent career to develop, so welcome to the group.

ON THE TOPIC
Hello @michaeljerry0, Welcome from me to HHG 8. Designers especially graphic designers are best bet for using colors wisely, attractively and in a way that appeals to everyone who looks into. So your designs are good to me. but I wont say it is best when there is no comparison to be made for. You have enough time to post much more designs as it is really a special talent in creativity...

But I loved the last but one...Keep designing..Will meet you for this week in HHG

Oh yes, so colorful @michaeljerry0, very good creative design work. You are very talented with your graphic work. I love that 2018 design. Keep it up! Colors lift up any dull moments! Happy Colorful blogging week!

Hi @michaeljerry0, I welcome you on my group😊
ON THE TOPIC
I like your designs, you have abilities to control one’s eye to stop by your design and appreciate it. Good work I’m sure you will share more designs with us. Keep up the good work!👍Follow you

on the topic
Here is my entry in @michaeljerry0 post

Wonderful color you are so talented . How you make so beautiful color . Good work and keep it up .
Stay blessed steem on
PS: will copy this comment to HHG8

Thanks colorfully, on my colorful write up

Hi @michaeljerr0, welcome to #HHG8! You have entered our big multi-cultural plus multi-racial family. We are here to support each other and grow together. Sometimes when others are busy, the free ones will go around to visit others blog. I am mostly busy in the office but will try my best to try to visit all posts. I have missed them sometimes but always have the group in my mind and in my heart. I hope you will also follow our #HHG way. We add each other to our circle means we will follow each other and visit each other's blog. Happy to have you in our group and hope you will stay for good. Take care and Have a Nice Day!
PS: don't forget to copy your comments back to #HHG8 here when you comment on #HHG Members' blogs through their blog links here, thanks.

ON THE TOPIC


Don't worry, stories can be boring sometimes even! lol....until you read mine. hahahah. Anyway, glad to know you, @michaeljerry0. Your blog will grow. You just landed in the right place.

Go ahead and make that post with those colors pronto. As a welcome, i will give it my 100% upvote (it is very big!!!!) check it out!

Just ping me up, once your post is ready and i will come runing

ON THE TOPIC - 07

I agree with -

..until you read mine.

I love the cuttle fish story. It would work well in this challenge, with all the talk of colour.

The real reason I would like you to post it here - is expose the members a whole new level of work. Your presentation is great. The research is fantastic. The way you show your many references, outstanding. All wrapped in stylish writing. :))

Hahahaha....That ...until you read mine, is a good one!
But really, thanks for the high commendation. I agree. I am shortly posting that cuttlefish write, and later in the day, maybe another, poem/story.

@mirrors - You most welcome.

The pleasure is mine, @rlt47. Thanks

ON THE TOPIC - 06

It is great that we have having such talented and gifted people joining our group.

By continuing to work together as we are, we will be able to grow and excel collectively.

Not only in terms of our individual blogs; but also in knowledge and skill since we have such a diverse group here at HHG.

As posted on your blog:

@michaeljerry0 - You have some wonderful graphics on display. Keep up the great work.
Welcome to HHG.

Yes @rlt47, we are so blessed that great communicators continue to join our group and the sharing and discussions just make us more knowledgeable and skillful to continue our growth from strength to strength.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71