HHG8:MY COLORFUL GRAPHICS DESIGN AND INSPIRING THINGS ABOUT THEM

in #design6 years ago

Hi world of steemiaans. Greeting from afar! Today I got inpired to write about my graphics career and aspect of blogging. Thanks to @ainie.kashif colorful blogging chanllenge.

If you are my follower, you would have noticed I love taking active part in graphics design related content on steemit. This is owing to the fact that Actually I am graphics but I don't rate myself a proffessional yet. Smiles. I grow everyday.

Colors go along way in telling people what sort of graphics artiste are you. So never undermine that. Colors determines how your designs would be accepted majorly and what beauty or attraction your design will have. You cannnot combine colors wrongly and expect it to make impact. As a graphics artiste, We use colors such as CMYK, RGB mainly in my designs. I have a way of making colors work together based on the fact that I studied color blocking.

Color blunder are what I mainly try to avoid. Here are some of my designs . Yea!Tolu 20180410_033340.jpg

stttttt.jpg

pelumi.JPG

skayback.jpg

dessssss.JPG

Every of this image are designed by me

During designing, avoid colors that are too far and blur and avoid colors that are too close and sharp.That's the source of my inspiration. Yea! that mantra and also listening to music!

Be a part of #HHG8 AND BLOG COLOURFULLY. Thanks

finsier.jpg

Sort:  

Wow. Best design @michaeljerry
I like your design
Welcome in #HHG8
Stay blessed and steem on !!
Ps. Will copying to #HHG8

No problem.you can cooy it sir.thanks forthe comment

Good designs @michaeljerry0, and the combination of colors, is an excellent career to develop, so welcome to the group.
Copied in Group Hhg8

Thanks so much .I am glad you love them

Hello @michaeljerry0, Welcome from me to HHG 8. Designers especially graphic designers are best bet for using colors wisely, attractively and in a way that appeals to everyone who looks into. So your designs are good to me. but I wont say it is best when there is no comparison to be made for. You have enough time to post much more designs as it is really a special talent in creativity...

But I loved the last but one...Keep designing..Will meet you for this week in HHG

Wow!thanks so much. Iam glad u liked one of it

Greetings from #HHG8! Oh yes, so colorful @michaeljerry0, very good creative design work. You are very talented with your graphic work. I love that 2018 design. Keep it up! Colors lift up any dull moments! Happy Colorful blogging week!

Hi @michaeljerry0, I welcome you on my group😊
I like you designs, specially 2018 one. You have abilities to control one’s eye to stop by your design and appreciate it. Good work I’m sure you will share more designs with us. Keep up the good work!
PS: will copy this comment to HHG8

Wonderful color you are so talented . How you make so beautiful color . Good work and keep it up .
Stay blessed steem on
PS: will copy this comment to HHG8

@michaeljerry0 - You have some wonderful graphics on display. Keep up the great work.

Welcome to HHG.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72