You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEYOND THE GLASS - OH YES... it's WINE TIME!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Neat!

I used to love wine.
guess i still do, dont drink much these days

Used to make it actually. 1000 gallons a year. Not grape wine though. Hand picked fruit wines. Deeelish.

Had one go to S. Africa somewhere actually.
The worst type of wine (in my opinion) that i ever made, Cantaloupe.
She loved it, so did one other person, most agreed with me that cantaloupes had no business being in a wine glass but that's what experimentation is all about :)

Sort:  

Sounds like you have had your fair share of experience in the "wine" and "not so much wine" department. lol! I think it would be impossible to live in Cape Town without being able to enjoy the wines here... but I wouldn't know anything about that because I am not trying... hahaha :)

Have you ever been to SA?

Yes I have.
I do still love wine. Once you get a taste it's hard not to.

No, not yet. I really do want to visit. I've traveled abroad some. Traveling is definitely my favorite thing ever so I'm sure I will get there! Especially once my steemit picks up :)

well best you get busy steeming then :) you don't know what you are missing!!! :D

It's building pretty well. I have a plan ;)

Bwuhahahahahaaaa

plans are good :D

They seem to change mid stream, but they are good.

Thats ok too lol :)

This is truly outstanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70