You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: While Many Passionately Pursue Moolah, We Own The Banks. See How You Can Own Your Very Own Bank Today.

in #steemit7 years ago

You are here on steemit now! You have an edge but it is you who will have to make it a valuable edge! You will need to open your eyes and see and do more than just look. "Foresight!"
When the masses come, all the companies and businesses and media will be here. You are here now!

Oh, when I read this, I had chills and goose bumps all over my body. I and my friends have been talking about this for some time now. There will come a time when this site steemit will be so populated, and it would not be so easy to get recognized as it is now.
In this present time, the are far lesser posts made, than would be made when the population on steemit explodes. If you comment on other people's posts alot like I do, you'll find out that you'll recognize a lot of user names making comments just like you. This is because the steemit community is still growing. This is the best time to carve out a niche for yourself and build your niche. This is a time to make yourself known, by offering quality content. Let your content just like that of @surpassinggoogle, be addictive. Let people see your posts as life transforming.
In this regard, I have been so impacted by @surpassinggoogle, and am so overjoyed knowing that when I joined steemit I was so shy and timid, so no one has an excuse not to come out of his or her shell. I learnt so much from #untalented, and I'll recommend it to anyone who is just starting his or her steemit journey.

Just like the scriptures says in Prov 10 vs 5

'' Make hay while the sun shines—that’s smart;''

Gods word even lets us know that we have to take advantage of the opportunities that come our way.
I would personally advice all minnows and whales to, to visit the #untalented tag, to get themselves motivated and inspired to get their steemit journey rolling, so they can take advantage of this platform, while the sun is still shinning.

Sort:  

If you know just how you inspired me with the #untalented part. You dug and felt and spoke and you strengthened me. Thank you Mike

You welcome Terry. Am happy I inspired you, but the truth is that I was just saying what I truly felt. It's an honor to be associated with you, and I know for sure that your reward is in heaven.
God bless Terry, God bless #untalented, and God bless steemit.

Loading...

I like what you said @michael. You weren't the only one inspired by #untalented.
Personally, the outlet for my creativity that has been provided by #untalented has been huge. I’ve been releasing a book that I started years ago, simply because I now have an outlet. Also, my spray-paint art and poetry now have an outlet.

THANKS TO #UNTALENTED AND EVERYONE ON IT FOR HELPING TO PROVIDE THIS OUTLET AND INSPIRATION.
Each day, I now consider what I can share here on steemit. Whether it is just a documentation of life events or a special project made specifically for steemit, #untalented is inspiring many people all around the world to be creative and share.

After recently doing a “Name in Peppers” post I’ve been thinking about my own photography. I used to get creative with a camera back in the day, but life quickly became cluttered with other events. However, #untalented has inspired me to get back into photography. Though I do not even have a real camera, but inhave been motivated to buy a good camera to pursue my dreams.
All thanks to @surpassinggoogle for all this. I am going to be a blessing to generations and my immediate environment. I will ever live this scripture
Isaiah 58:10 Feed the hungry, and help those in trouble. Then your light will shine out from the darkness, and the darkness around you will be as bright as noon.

I have not really been into full time posting, but i sure have a lot them in my closet. I am waiting and properly having a plan just like @surpassinggoogle said in his post. I am waiting to properly begin with the fuel i have recieve from #untalented and use it to explode in 2018. All I see in 2018, is reaching more lives both on steemit and my immediate environment. I believe God is going to use me just like he used Paul. I will fufil my purpose of being of high value to those who don't have hope. I know its a long ride, but I am ready for it. Thank you @surpassinggoogle once again.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56