You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call to Action: help me to fight the evil – STOP PLAGIARISM ON STEEMIT!

in #steemit6 years ago

That's a very important topic and thanks for highlighting it! I have had my photos stolen so much, they even ended up in some print shops uploaded by other users... It is so annoying to say the least.

Sort:  

We just all have to be little more vigilant and keep on checking from time to time. If we take action on regular basis then we can make a difference and minimize this kind of behaviou. Have a great night and thank you for all your beautiful images that you are submitting on daily basis.

I'm still hoping someone like Apple steals my photo though. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85