You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explaining Steemit to My Friends: Blockchains and Cryptocurrencies

in #steemit8 years ago

This sentence just does something for me "Steemit is a decentralized social media platform built on blockchain technology which pays content creators and curators in tokens of real value."

I'm hooked!

Sort:  

Thanks @miacameron. Me too! I should be working more on my own business, but this thing is just too amazing. It feels... peacefully revolutionary. I can understand the value here because I keep losing sleep to create more of it!

I am caught and brother, to see what may soon

Ha! Me too! I'm still coming to terms with the potential and gravity of Steemit. So awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50